Use advanced navigation for a better experience.
You can quickly scroll through posts by pressing the above keyboard keys. Now press the button in right corner to close this window.

Songs for every Christmas


Scarica e ascolta l’album “Christmas”, disponibile su tutti gli store digitali!
Download and listen to the “Christmas” album, available on all digital stores!


1. The Bell That Couldn’t Jingle
2. Rockin’ Around The Christmas Tree
3. White Christmas/Bianco Natale
4. A Marshmallow World
5. Christmas Time Is Here
6. Feliz Navidad
7. Christmas Day (feat. Monica Hill)
8. When You Wish Upon A Star/Una Stella Cade

Produced by Giacomo Ruggeri and Tommaso Ruggeri @ TonMy’s studio (Cremona, Italy) and by Nicolò Fragile @ Hit Factory Studio (Milano, Italy)
Mixed by Nicolò Fragile @ Hit Factory Studio (Milano, Italy)- Mastered by Giovanni Versari @ La Maestà – Tredozio – Italy
Label: Zenart Records